Kilkenny Rhythm & Roots Festival announce line-up

Here it is the line-up for Kilkenny Rhythm & Roots Festival 2010, taking place from Friday April 30th to Monday May 3rd.
Josh Ritter, The Duke and The King, Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit, jason & The Scorchers, Chris Smither, Hot Club of Cowtown, Band of Heathens, Pete Molinari, Dex Romweber Duo, Joe Pug, Uncle Monk, Caitlin Rose, James Vincent McMorrow, plus over 50 free gigs on Smithwicks Music Trail.

Booking is at Rollercoaster Records, Kieran Street, Kilkenny or check out

Post Your Thoughts