Game of Thrones release Season 7 soundtrack

Game of Thrones (Music from the HBO® Series) Season 7 – the new soundtrack featuring music from the award-winning HBO series is now available for digital purchase and streaming. Composed by Grammy- and Emmy- Award nominated Ramin Djawadi (Westworld, Iron Man, Pacific Rim).

 The soundtrack will also be available in physical CD format on September 29, and on a double vinyl set later this year.

The Game of Thrones (Music from the HBO® Series) Season 7 soundtrack is now available on various platforms for digital streaming. Click here for links to listen. Here’s Spotify:

Track list:

1. Main Titles
2. Dragonstone
3. Shall We Begin?
4. The Queen’s Justice
5. A Game I Like to Play
6. I Am the Storm
7. The Gift
8. Dragonglass
9. Spoils of War (Pt. 1)
10. Spoils of War (Pt. 2)
11. The Dagger
12. Home
13. Gorgeous Beasts
14. The Long Farewell
15. Against All Odds
16. See You for What You Are
17. Casterly Rock
18. A Lion’s Legacy
19. Message for Cersei
20. Ironborn
21. No One Walks Away from Me
22. Truth
23. The Army of the Dead
24. Winter Is Here

Post Your Thoughts